Chelsea Vs

Chelsea and Manchester United played out a đối kháng draw at Stamford Bridge in the Premier League on Sunday & you can watch the highlights here.

Bạn đang xem: Chelsea vs

After the first half ended goalless despite Chelsea's mounting pressure, Manchester United took the lead in the 50th minute when Jadon Sancho capitalised on a mistake from Jorginho.

Chelsea drew level through a penalty in the 69th minute from the Italian after Aaron Wan-Bissaka had fouled Thiago urlser.comlva.

Watch the match highlights here:

Option #1:


Jurgen Klopp và his team will be interested viewers after goals from Diogo Jota x2, Thiago & Virgil van Dijk saw them leapfrog Manchester thành phố in the table khổng lồ move within a point of leaders Chelsea.

The Blues have been on good urlser.comze themselves beating Leicester thành phố last weekend 3-0 but know they need to keep winning so they don't give up the small advantage they currently have over their rivals.


It's been an awful week for Manchester United after Ole Gunnar Solskjaer was sacked after the 4-1 defeat against Watford at Vicarage Road.

Xem thêm: Cách Tải Và Cài Đặt Pubg Mobile Vn Pc: Tải Bản Tiếng Việt 1, Cách Tải Và Cài Đặt Pubg Mobile Vn Trên Gameloop


They will be hoping their good result in the Champions league in midweek will give them confidence ahead of the match in London.

Here is everything you need to lớn know ahead of the 16:30 GMT kick off on Sunday, 28th November.

Kick-off Time

United Kingdom


*

*

*

Report: Nathaniel Phillips Nearing Liverpool Exit With Newcastle United Interested In £15m Transfer


Kick-off is at 16:30 GMT time

United States of America

Eastern time: 11:30am ET

Pacific time: 08:30am PT

Central time: 10:30am CT

India

Kick off is at 10:00PM IST

Where to Watch

For supporters in the UK, the game will be available on Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main sự kiện and Sky Sports Ultra HD.


For US viewers, the game will be shown live on Peacock.

In India, the trò chơi will be shown live on Star Sports Select 1 & Star Sports Select 1 HD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Ảnh gái xinh cởi hết quần áo, không mặc đồ lót

  • Kq ngoai hang a

  • Link sopcast, link xem bóng đá trực tuyến hôm nay

  • Hình ảnh lông mu phụ nữ đẹp nhất việt nam

  • x

    Welcome Back!

    Login to your account below

    Retrieve your password

    Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.